Call Now0612-2280666

Send Message[email protected]

Our LocationBailey Road, Patna-800023,Bihar

The College SC/ST Cell has been constituted with following nominations:
1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Geeti Sinha (Deptt. of Psychology) Member
3. Dr. Meena Sinha (Deptt. of History) Member
4. Dr. Veena Kumari (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member
5. Ms. Shushila Kumari Member (Non Teching)
6. Mr. Sonu Kumar Member (Non Teching)